Events for Business Technology Professionals - InformationWeek
IoT
IoT

Events

EVENTS

Interop ITX

May 15-19, 2017 | MGM Grand, Las Vegas

Interop ITX - The Independent Conference for Tech Leaders. Five days of world-class education, compelling speakers, and unlimited networking opportunities to help technology leaders keep up with the challenges and drive their businesses forward. The 2017 Conference is organized by six major Tracks that are crucial to tech leaders and IT professionals at all points in their careers.

Register with Promo Code: IWE200 for $200 off the All Access pass.

Register Now!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

 

ONLINE EVENTS

Check out these online events that are available from the comfort of your computer!  View our complete list of Upcoming Webinars so you can attend a live session or our Webinar Archives for webinars that are available On-Demand!

Upcoming Online Events

6/14
10:00am PT 1:00pm ET Adopting Cloud the Right Way
 
6/15
9:00am PT 12:00pm ET How DevOps can simplify IT Operations
 
6/21
8:00am PT 11:00am ET Dark Reading Virtual Event: Understanding Cyber Attackers and Cyber Threats
 
6/22
10:00am PT 1:00pm ET Big Data Applied: Real World Use Cases
 
6/22
11:00am PT 2:00pm ET Open Source Software: The Infrastructure Impact
 
6/28
10:00am PT 1:00pm ET How to Secure Your Endpoints from Ransomware and Other Trending Attacks
 
7/11
11:00am PT 2:00pm ET Data Tells: Dissecting Every Day Data
 

 

Don't forget to view our complete list of Webinar Archives for webinars that are available On-Demand!

How Enterprises Are Attacking the IT Security Enterprise
How Enterprises Are Attacking the IT Security Enterprise
To learn more about what organizations are doing to tackle attacks and threats we surveyed a group of 300 IT and infosec professionals to find out what their biggest IT security challenges are and what they're doing to defend against today's threats. Download the report to see what they're saying.
Register for InformationWeek Newsletters
White Papers
Current Issue
IT Strategies to Conquer the Cloud
Chances are your organization is adopting cloud computing in one way or another -- or in multiple ways. Understanding the skills you need and how cloud affects IT operations and networking will help you adapt.
Video
Slideshows
Twitter Feed
InformationWeek Radio
Archived InformationWeek Radio
Join us for a roundup of the top stories on InformationWeek.com for the week of November 6, 2016. We'll be talking with the InformationWeek.com editors and correspondents who brought you the top stories of the week to get the "story behind the story."
Sponsored Live Streaming Video
Everything You've Been Told About Mobility Is Wrong
Attend this video symposium with Sean Wisdom, Global Director of Mobility Solutions, and learn about how you can harness powerful new products to mobilize your business potential.
Flash Poll